Meet The Team


Alan Britten

Graphic Designer

alan.britten@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 814

Alex Davis

Graphic Designer

alex.davis@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 079

Alex Marks

Account Manager

alex.marks@hydrogarden.co.uk
07837 943 249

Alex Wang

China Sourcing Coordinator

alex.wang@hydrogarden.co.uk
+86 15 815 573 959

Alysha McDermott

Commercial Sales Administrator

alysha.mcdermott@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Stuart Green

Director

Barry Geaney

Director

Ben Davidson

Demand Planner

ben.davidson@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 096

Alex Robinson 

CANNA Brand Manager

alex.robinson@hydrogarden.co.uk
07951159559

Blaine Doherty

Finance Manager

blaine.doherty@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 424

Chris Hayes

IT Manager

chris.hayes@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 422

Dan Van Straaten

Warehouse Manager

Dan Harper

Business Development Manager

dan.harper@hydrogarden.co.uk
07375 899 583

Richard Jones

Product Development Manager

richard.jones@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 094

Diana Tiso

International Retail Sales Manager

diana.tiso@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 432

Eglantine Dumont

Retail Sales Manager

eglantine.durmont@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 072

Robbie Hancox

Commercial Sales Admin

robbie.hancox@hydrogarden.co.uk

Frasier Taylor

Digital Marketin Executive

frasier.taylor@hydrogarden.co.uk
07943106855

Gillian Spicer

Development Chemist

gillian.spicer@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 813

Hannah McDougall

UK Sales Coordinator

hannah.mcdougall@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 472

Harry Wareham

Account Manager

harry.wareham@hydrogarden.co.uk
07827 292 969

James Whittingham

Quality Controller

james.whittingham@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jasmine Chauhan

Marketing Manager

jasmine.chauhan@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jenna Murphy

Commercial Sales Coordinator

jenna.murphy@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jo Jackson

Materials Controller

Natalie Wynne

UK Sales Team Leader

natalie.wynne@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 807

Kim Edwards

HR Consultant

kim.edwards@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 431

Terri Court

Credit Controller

terri.court@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 081

Michal Kaminski

Commercial Systems Engineer

Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours