Meet The Team


Alan Britten

Graphic Designer

alan.b@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 814

Alex Davis

Graphic Designer

alex.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 079

Alex Marks

Account Manager

alex.marks@hydrogarden.co.uk
07539 191 365

Alex Wang

China Sourcing Coordinator

alex.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
+86 15 815 573 959

Alysha McDermott

Commercial Sales Administrator

alysha.mcdermott@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Arnaud Jacquemet

Sales Representative France

arnaud.j@hydrogarden.com
+33 682 400 051

Barry Geaney

Director

Ben Davidson

Demand Planner

ben.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 096

Ben Winnington

Videographer 

ben.winnington@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Blaine Doherty

Finance Manager

blaine.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 424

Chris Hayes

IT Manager

chris.hayes@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 422

Dale Smith

Account Manager

dale.smith@hydrogarden.co.uk
07929 169 866

Dan Van Straaten

Warehouse Manager

Dan Harper

Business Development Manager

dan.harper@hydrogarden.co.uk
07375 899 583

Danny Bower

Business Development Manager

danny.bower@hydrogarden.co.uk
07946 057 850

Desana Svolikova

Export Sales Co-ordinator

desana.s@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 478

Diana Tiso

Export Sales Supervisor

diana.t@hydrogarden.com
02476 608 432

Eglantine Dumont

Retail Sales Manager

eglantine.d@hydrogarden.com
02476 608 072

Emily Weissang

Marketing Assistant

emily.weissang@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Gemma Moyce

Digital Marketing Co-ordinator

gemma.moyce@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Gillian Kingston

Development Chemist

gillian.k@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 813

Hannah McDougall

UK Sales Coordinator

hannah.m@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 472

Harry Wareham

Account Manager

harry.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
07827 292 969

James Whittingham

Quality Controller

james.whittingham@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jasmine Chauhan

Marketing Manager

jasmine.chauhan@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jenna Murphy

Commercial Sales Coordinator

jennad@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jennifer McFall

UK Sales Project Lead

jennifer.m@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 089

Jo Jackson

Materials Controller

Jonathan Aldridge

Managing Director

Kim Edwards

HR Manager

kim.e@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 431

Kyle Stokes

CANNA Brand Manager

kyle.stokes@hydrogarden.co.uk
07951 159 559

Michal Kaminski

Commercial Systems Engineer

Natalie Wynne

UK Sales Team Leader

natalie.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 807

Oliver Clark

IT Support Technician

oliver.clark@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Richard Jones

Product Development Manager

richard.jo@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 094

Robbie Hancox

Commercial Sales Administrator

robbie.hancox@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 481

Sarah Beeson

Procurement Administrator

sarah.b@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 082

Sophia Hyde

Product Co-ordinator

sophia.hyde@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Sophie Grundy

UK Sales Coordinator

sophie.g@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 473

Sophie Randhawa

UK Senior Sales Coordinator

sophina.r@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 808

Stephen Fry

Commercial Sales Manager

stephen.f@hydrogarden.co.uk
07980 932 424

Stuart Green

Director

Terri Court

Credit Controller

terri.c@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 081

Tom Ellis

Head of Sales

tom.e@hydrogarden.co.uk
07376 115 633
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours