Alan Britten

Graphic Designer

alan.b@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 814

Alex Davis

Graphic Designer

alex.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 079

Alex Marks

Account Manager

alex.marks@hydrogarden.co.uk
07539 191 365

Alex Wang

China Sourcing Coordinator

alex.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
+86 15 815 573 959

Alison Aldridge

Head of Marketing

alison.aldridge@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 423
Alison Hyden
UK Retail Sales Manager
alison.h@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 421

Alysha McDermott

E-commerce Administrator

alysha.mcdermott@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Andrés Bidart

Export Sales Coordinator

andres.bidart@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Arnaud Jacquemet

Sales Representative France

arnaud.j@hydrogarden.com
+33 682 400 051

Barry Geaney

Director

Ben Davidson

Demand Planner

ben.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 096

Ben Winnington

Videographer 

ben.winnington@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Blaine Doherty

Assistant Management Accountant

blaine.d@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 424

Chris Hayes

IT Manager

chris.hayes@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 422

Dale Smith

Account Manager

dale.smith@hydrogarden.co.uk
07929 169 866

Dan Van Straaten

Warehouse Manager

Danny Bower

Business Development Manager

danny.b@hydrogarden.co.uk
07946 057 850

Desana Svolikova

Export Sales Co-ordinator

desana.s@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 478

Diana Tiso

Export Sales Supervisor

diana.t@hydrogarden.com
02476 608 432

Eglantine Dumont

Export Sales Manager

eglantine.d@hydrogarden.com
02476 608 072

Gemma Moyce

Digital Marketing Co-ordinator

gemma.moyce@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Gillian Kingston

Development Chemist

gillian.k@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 813

Hannah McDougall

UK Sales Coordinator

hannah.m@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 472

Harry Wareham

Account Manager

harry.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
07827 292 969

James Whittingham

Quality Controller

james.whittingham@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jasmine Chauhan

Marketing Executive

jasmine.chauhan@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jenna Murphy

Commercial Sales Coordinator

jennad@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Jennifer McFall

UK Sales Project Lead

jennifer.m@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 089

Jo Jackson

Materials Controller

Jonathan Aldridge

Managing Director

Kev MacDonald

Warehouse Manager

Kim Edwards

HR Manager

kim.e@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 431

Kyle Stokes

CANNA Brand Manager

kyle.stokes@hydrogarden.co.uk
07951 159 559

Matthew Condillac

Head of Finance

Michal Kaminski

Commercial Systems Engineer

michal.k@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Natalie Wynne

UK Sales Team Leader

natalie.w@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 807

Nina Trubanova

Cultivation & Technical Advisor

Oliver Clark

IT Support Technician

oliver.clark@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Richard Jones

Product Development Manager

richard.jo@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 094

Rob Houghton

Product Development

rob.h@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 435

Sarah Beeson

Procurement Administrator

sarah.b@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 082

Sophia Hyde

Product Co-ordinator

sophia.hyde@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 651 500

Sophie Grundy

UK Sales Coordinator

sophie.g@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 473

Sophie Randhawa

UK Senior Sales Coordinator

sophina.r@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 808

Stephen Fry

Commercial Sales Manager

stephen.f@hydrogarden.co.uk
07980 932 424

Stuart Green

Director

Terri Court

Credit Controller

terri.c@hydrogarden.co.uk
02476 608 081

Tom Ellis

Head of Sales

tom.e@hydrogarden.co.uk
07376 115 633

    

Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours